高校

China

国际学生应该发现,高等教育投资水平的提高是中国学习的一个令人信服的理由。

在过去十年中,中国的大学数量翻了一番,达到2,409所。该国目前的五年计划延续到2020年,重点是现代化和加强其高等教育体系,以吸引国际学生,许多中国大学正致力于开发提高西方竞争力的技术。

查看全部1
中国
Hungary

匈牙利高等教育600多年来一直代表着卓越的学术成就。第一所大学于1367年在佩奇建立,位于匈牙利南部地区。今天,匈牙利有66所高等教育机构(29所公立机构和37所私立机构),从小型应用科学大学到顶尖研究型大学。国际化正在成为其发展战略的重要组成部分:它们提供550种英语,德语,法语和其他语言的课程。

查看全部4
匈牙利
匈牙利
匈牙利
Iceland

冰岛有七个大学。大多数高等教育机构由国家支持的国家或私人政党管理。目前,大约有18000名学生就读于高等教育系统,其中约5%是国际学生。国际学生要么作为交换学生,要么作为学位求学生就读冰岛高等教育机构。如需交换选项,请咨询您所在大学的国际办公室,在那里您可以获得合作大学的信息。

查看全部1
冰岛
Poland

波兰大学教育系统拥有650年的历史,为高知名度的专业人士提供教育。它不仅为波兰带来了利润,而且为全世界许多国家带来了利润,波兰人带来了他们的专业精神和创新精神。所有专业的波兰专家都受到全球招聘人员的高度赞赏。特别是波兰的医生,工程师,建筑师和IT专家都受到好评,但其他波兰毕业生也被认为已做好充分准备,可以在全球就业市场上竞争。

查看全部6
波兰
波兰
波兰
Russian Federation

俄罗斯是一个受过高等教育的国家,其一半以上的居民持有大学学位。俄罗斯人,具有百年历史的教育传统。俄罗斯大学为学生提供舒适的学习和生活条件,帮助他们适应这个国家。俄罗斯大学培养了各种各样的工程和人文学科专家,并经常在国际排名中名列前茅。

查看全部5
俄罗斯联邦
俄罗斯联邦
俄罗斯联邦

页面

Universities

China

International students should find increasing levels of investment in tertiary education to be a compelling reason to study in China.

The number of colleges and universities in China has doubled in the last decade to 2,409. The country’s current five-year plan, which extends to 2020, focuses on modernizing and strengthening its higher education system to appeal to international students, and many Chinese universities are focusing on developing technologies that increase competitiveness with the West.

See All 1
China
Hungary

Hungarian Higher Education has been representing academic excellence for more than 600 years. The first university was founded in 1367 in Pécs, which is located in the Southern region of Hungary. Today, there are 66 higher education institutions (29 public and 37 private) in Hungary, ranging from minor universities of applied sciences to top research universities. Internationalisation is becoming an essential part of their development strategies: they offer 550 courses in English, German, French and other languages. 

See All 4
Hungary
Hungary
Hungary
Iceland

There are seven universities in Iceland. Most of the higher education institutions are run by the state or private parties with state support. Currently there are approximately 18000 students enrolled in the higher education system, of which about 5% are international students. International students either attend Icelandic higher education institutions as exchange students or as degree-seeking students. For exchange options, please consult the international office at your home university, where you can get information on partner universities.

See All 1
Iceland
Poland

Polish university education system has a history of 650 years of educating high profile professionals. It resulted with a profit not only for Poland, but also for many countries all over the world, where the Poles brought their profesionalism and the spirit of innovation. Polish specialists of all professions are highly appreciated by the recruiters worldwide. Especially Polish doctors, engineers, architects and IT specialists are acclaimed, but other Polish graduates are also considered to be fully prepared to compete on a global job market. 

See All 6
Poland
Poland
Poland
Russian Federation

Russia is a highly educated country with over half of its residents holding a university degree. Russians have rich, centuries-old educational traditions. Russian universities provide their students with comfortable studying and living conditions and help them adapt to the country. Russian universities train a wide variety of specialists, both in engineering and the humanities, and regularly place in the top of international rankings. 

See All 5
Russian Federation
Russian Federation
Russian Federation

Pages